Visite conférence

CONFERENCE DANS L'EXPOSITION BIARD

Visite de l'oeuvre du peintre François Augute Biard.

Public:
| Everyone
Categories:
Visits
Accessibility's activity:
- Visitors with a disability

Activity's date and time slot:

Days: Wednesday, Saturday
From 18 November 2020 to 03 March 2021
Hour : 16h

Other dates:
Wednesday 18 November 2020 at 16h00, Saturday 21 November 2020 at 16h00, Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 16h00, Saturday 28 November 2020 at 16h00, Wednesday 02 December 2020 at 16h00, Saturday 05 December 2020 at 16h00, Wednesday 09 December 2020 at 16h00, Wednesday 16 December 2020 at 16h00, Saturday 19 December 2020 at 16h00, Wednesday 06 January 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 13 January 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 20 January 2021 at 16h00, Saturday 23 January 2021 at 16h00, Saturday 30 January 2021 at 13h00, Saturday 30 January 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 03 February 2021 at 16h00, Saturday 13 February 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 16h00, Saturday 20 February 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 16h00, Friday 26 February 2021 at 16h00, Saturday 27 February 2021 at 13h00, Saturday 27 February 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 03 March 2021 at 16h00, Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 16h00, Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 16h00, Thursday 25 February 2021 at 16h00, Friday 26 February 2021 at 16h00

Practical information:

Tarif individuel: